to have highly satisfied customers...
to treat all individuals with respect...
to provide an environment that supports
innovation and risk...

Board of Education

Candace Clemens, President
2020  Area 4

Michael Conroy, Vice President
2021  Area 6

Brad Sande
2020  Area 9

Steve Crowley
2019  Area 8

Voni Walker
2020  Area 1

Robert Keenan
2019  Area 7

Dr. Ralph Kerr
2019  Area 3

Charles Bessette
2021  Area 2

Ira Katzenstein
2021 Area 5

Dr. Lynn Fusco, Interim District Superintendent

Michelle Spasiano, Interim Chief Operating Officer

 Colleen Jimerson, Administrative Assistant to the District Superintendent/District Clerk